Contact Us

ComDirect Inc.

17701 Cowan, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92614 USA 

TELEPHONE: 949.208.8800
TOLL FREE: 800.733.7030
FAX: 949.208.8888
Info@ComDirectUSA.com

Service Requests

TELEPHONE: 949.208.8800
Partner Plan Customers, Option 1
Time and Material Customers, Option 2
Support@ComDirectUSA.com

Credit/Accounting

TELEPHONE: 949.208.8800, Option 3
Accounting@ComDirectUSA.com

Sales/Marketing

TELEPHONE: 949.208.8800, Option 4
Sales@ComDirectUSA.com

MacAuthur_Business_park-Diane_and_Larry_013_copy.jpg
MacAuthur_Business_park-Diane_and_Larry_016_copy.jpg
 
 
 

Meet the Team

 

Larry 1.jpg

Larry Stern

President

TELEPHONE: 949.208.8811
Larry@ComDirectUSA.com

 

 

headshot_outline-male.jpg

Gregory Peacher

Operations Manager

TELEPHONE: 949.208.8803
Greg@ComDirectUSA.com



headshot_outline-male.jpg

Jonnie Ben

Dispatch/Scheduling Manager

TELEPHONE: 949.208.8802
Jonnie@ComDirectUSA.com



Craig 1.jpg

Craig Chawner

Vice President/Operations

TELEPHONE: 949.208.8801
Craig@ComDirectUSA.com



Dominic 1.jpg

Dominic Marcos

Technical Support Engineer

TELEPHONE: 949.208.8804
Dominic@ComDirectUSA.com



Deena 1.jpg

Deena Regier

Sales Manager

TELEPHONE: 949.208.8810
Deena@ComDirectUSA.com



headshot_outline-male.jpg

Michael Chawner

Technical Support Engineer

TELEPHONE: 949.208.8805
Michael@ComDirectUSA.com



Write Us